Contact Our Staff

Phone (203) 637-1791
Extension numbers are shown below

Clergy:

Richard DenUyl, Jr.Richard S. DenUyl, Jr.

Senior Pastor

ext. 34

RichardD@fccog.org

Patrick-CollinsPatrick Collins

Associate Pastor

ext. 25

patrickc@fccog.org

 Avery C. Manchester

Associate Pastor for Pastoral Care

ext. 12

amanchester@fccog.org

Music:

 

Craig Scott Symons

Director of Music and Organist

ext. 22

craigs@fccog.org

Carolyn Paulus

Youth Choir Director

Carol Woodman

Carol Woodman

Cherub Choir Director

203-252-0613
woodmom@gmail.com

Program:

Rosemary headshot

Rosemary Lamie

Director of Family Ministries

ext. 20

rosemaryl@fccog.org

Susan Asselin

Parish Nurse

ext. 21

susana@fccog.org

Ginny Breismeister

Director of Membership

ext. 26

ginnyb@fccog.org

Administration:

Contacts-SteveSteve Summerton

Director of Church Administration and Finance

ext. 38

steves@fccog.org

 

Donna White, Senior Administrative Assistant, ext. 14  donnaw@fccog.org

Juan Leon

Sexton

ext. 30

juanl@fccog.org

Curtis Gay

Curtis Gay

Sexton

ext. 30

Leanne Meyer

Leanne Meyer

Manager – The Rummage Room

(203) 637-1875

Preschool:

 

Darla Kohler Steiner

Preschool Director

ext 18

darlak@fccog.org

Melanie-Garnett-c

Melanie Garnett

Administrative Assistant, Preschool

ext 17

melanieg@fccog.org