Contact Our Staff

Phone (203) 637-1791
Extension numbers are shown below

Clergy:

Richard DenUyl, Jr.Richard S. DenUyl, Sr.

Senior Pastor

ext. 34

RichardD@fccog.org

 

 

  Mark D. Montgomery

Associate Pastor for Youth Ministry

ext. 15

revmarkmontgomery@gmail.com

 

 

 

 Avery C. Manchester

Associate Pastor for Pastoral Care

ext. 12

amanchester@fccog.org

 

Music:

 

Craig Scott Symons

Director of Music and Organist

ext. 22

craigs@fccog.org

 

 

 

Carolyn Paulus

Youth Choir Director

 

 

 

 

Donald Haviland

Cherub Choir Director

donald.haviland@gmail.com

Program:

Rosemary headshot

Rosemary Lamie

Director of Family Ministries

ext. 20

rosemaryl@fccog.org

 

 

 

Susan Asselin

Parish Nurse

ext. 21

susana@fccog.org

 

 

Ginny Breismeister

Director of Membership

ext. 26

ginnyb@fccog.org

 

 

Administration:

WAYNE TRAVIS PHOTOWayne Travis

Director of Church Administration and Finance

ext. 38

waynet@fccog.org

 

 

 George A. Handley

Business Administrator

ext. 29

georgeh@fccog.org

 

 

 

 Kirk Young

Financial Administrator

ext. 32

kirky@fccog.org

 

 

 

Mary Babbidge, Cemetery Administrator and Records Clerk, ext. 31 maryb@fccog.org

Donna White, Senior Administrative Assistant, ext. 14  donnaw@fccog.org

 

Lilliam Rodriguez

Senior Sexton

ext. 30

lilliamr@fccog.org

 

 

 

Barb Wilkov

Director of Communications

ext. 24

barbaraw@fccog.org

 

 

 

Juan Leon

Sexton

 

 

 

 

 

Maria Drieghe

Manager – The Rummage Room

(203) 637-1875

 

 

 

Preschool:

 

Darla Kohler Steiner

Preschool Director

ext 18

darlak@fccog.org

 

 

Maureen Bruno

Preschool Administrative Assistant

203-637-5430

maureenb@fccog.org

 

 

Copyright ©2013 The First Congregational Church of Greenwich. All Rights Reserved. Log in