Church Holiday Schedule

The Church Office will be closed on the following days in 2019:

Tuesday, January 1: New Year’s Day

Monday, January 21: Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 18: Presidents Day

Monday, April 22: Easter Monday

Monday, May 27: Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4: Independence Day

Monday, September 2: Labor Day

Monday, October 14: Columbus Day

Thursday, November 28 and Friday, November 29: Thanksgiving Holiday

Wednesday, December 25: Christmas Day Observance

Thursday, December 26: Christmas Holiday