Church Holiday Schedule

The Church Office will be closed on the following days in 2018:

Monday, January 1: New Year’s Day

Monday, January 15: Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 19: Presidents Day

Monday, April 2: Easter Monday

Monday, May 28: Memorial Day

Wednesday, July 4: Independence Day

Monday, September 3: Labor Day

Monday, October 8: Columbus Day

Thursday, November 22 and Friday, November 23: Thanksgiving Holiday

Monday, December 24: Christmas Day Observance

Friday, December 25: Christmas Holiday

Monday, January 31: New Year’s Holiday